Membership of Hollingbourne Parish Council and Parish Council Matters – Please see related pages including CAP for details



Chairman : Adam Ward (Member of the Parks Committee) 

Vice Chairman : Simon Hulme (Member of Finance and Planning Committees) 

Dr. Susan Bauer : (Member of Planning and Environmental Sub-Committees)

Catherine O’Meara 

David Ardley (Member of Finance Committee)

Andrea Marshall

Craig Gooding

Clerk : Vicki Smith

Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month except for the month of August. – please see Diary Dates for details.